People

Adam E. Cohen (PI)

Professor of Chemistry and Chemical Biology and Physics

Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator

cohen@chemistry.harvard.edu

Mallinckrodt M115
tel: (617) 496-9466
CV

Maggie Kenar

Lab Administrator

Mallinckrodt M116A
kenar@chemistry.harvard.edu
617-496-8233


Yoav Adam

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M116
yoavadam@fas.harvard.edu

Urs Boehm

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M117
ulboehm@fas.harvard.edu

Benjamin Gmeiner

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M116
gmeiner@fas.harvard.edu

Simon Kheifets

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M117
kheifets@fas.harvard.edu

Shan Lou

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M117
shanlou@fas.harvard.edu

Zheng Shi

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M116
zhengshi@fasmail.harvard.edu

Xin Tang

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M116
xtang@fasmail.harvard.edu

He Tian

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M114
hetian@fas.harvard.edu

Bo Zeng

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M116
bo_zeng@fas.harvard.edu

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

Linlin Fan

Graduate Student

Chemical Biology

Mallinckrodt M114
linlinfan@g.harvard.edu

 

Sami Farhi

Graduate Student

Chemical Biology

Mallinckrodt M114
sfarhi@fas.harvard.edu

 

Harry McNamara

Graduate Student

Physics

Mallinckrodt M117 harold.m.mcnamara@gmail.com

Vicente Parot

Graduate Student

Biophysics

Mallinckrodt M114
vparot@fas.harvard.edu

   

 

 

 

 

 

Melinda Lee

Research Technician

Mallinckrodt M116

 

Katherine
Williams

Research Technician

Mallinckrodt M116

     

 

William Bloxham

Undergrad

Mallinckrodt M116
wbloxham@college.harvard.edu

JJ Kim

Undergrad

Mallinckrodt M116
jeongjunkim@college.harvard.edu

 

 

 

Alumni

     
Hongkang Zhang
Peng Zou
Q-State Biosciences
Assistant Professor, Peking University, China
Stefano Boccardo Novartis
Kit Werley Q-State Biosciences
Daniel Hochbaum Q-State Biosciences
Veena Venkatachalam Medical student, Harvard Medical School
Joel Kralj Assistant Professor, University of Colorado Boulder
Jennifer Hou McKinsey and Company
Min Ju Shon Postdoc at Yoon Lab, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Alex Fields Postdoc at Weissman Lab, UCSF
Tony Shen Medical student, Washington University, St.Louis MO
Jeehae Park Postdoc at DePace Lab, Harvard Medical School
Hohjai Lee Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
Prashant Jain Assistant Professor of Chemistry, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Halil Bayraktar Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Koc University, Turkey
Sabrina Leslie Assistant Professor of Physics, McGill University, Canada
Lucy Rosenbaum Medical student, University of Pittsburgh
Yiqiao Tang Schlumberger
Nan Yang Jain Street Capital
©2012 Adam E. Cohen