People

Adam E. Cohen (PI)

Professor of Chemistry and Chemical Biology and Physics

Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator

cohen@chemistry.harvard.edu

Mallinckrodt M115
tel: (617) 496-9466
CV

Maggie Kenar

Lab Administrator

Mallinckrodt M116A
kenar@chemistry.harvard.edu
617-496-8233


Yoav Adam

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M116
yoavadam@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-3388

Daan Brinks

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M116
daanbrinks@gmail.com
617-496-3388

Miao-Ping Chien

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M116
mchien01@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-3388

Simon Kheifets

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M116
kheifets@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-3388

Shan Lou

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M117
shanlou@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-3388

Zheng Shi

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M116
zhengshi@fasmail.harvard.edu
617-496-3388

Xin Tang

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M116
xtang@fasmail.harvard.edu
617-496-3388

He Tian

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M114
hetian@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-3388

Hongkang Zhang

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M117
hongkangzhang@fas.harvard.ed
617-496-3388

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linlin Fan

Graduate Student

Chemical Biology

Mallinckrodt M114
linlinfan@g.harvard.edu
617-496-3388

 

Sami Farhi

Graduate Student

Chemical Biology

Mallinckrodt M114
sfarhi@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-3388

 

Harry McNamara

Graduate Student

Physics

Mallinckrodt M116 harold.m.mcnamara@gmail.com
617-496-3388

Vicente Parot

Graduate Student

Biophysics

Mallinckrodt M114
vparot@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-3388

Hao Wu

Graduate Student

Chemistry and Chemical Biology

Mallinckrodt M114
hwu01@g.harvard.edu
617-496-3388

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melinda Lee

Research Technician

Mallinckrodt M116
617-496-3388

 

Katherine
Williams

Research Technician

Mallinckrodt M116
617-496-3388

     

 

William Bloxham

Undergrad

Mallinckrodt M116
wbloxham@college.harvard.edu 617-496-3388

JJ Kim

Undergrad

Mallinckrodt M116
jeongjunkim@college.harvard.edu 617-496-3388

Catherine Li

Undergrad

Mallinckrodt M116
licatherinej@college.harvard.edu
617-496-3388

 

 

 

Alumni

     
Peng Zou Assistant Professor, Peking University, China
Stefano Boccardo Novartis
Kit Werley Q-State Biosciences
Daniel Hochbaum Q-State Biosciences
Veena Venkatachalam Medical student, Harvard Medical School
Joel Kralj Assistant Professor, University of Colorado Boulder
Jennifer Hou McKinsey and Company
Min Ju Shon Postdoc at Yoon Lab, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Alex Fields Postdoc at Weissman Lab, UCSF
Tony Shen Medical student, Washington University, St.Louis MO
Jeehae Park Postdoc at DePace Lab, Harvard Medical School
Hohjai Lee Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
Prashant Jain Assistant Professor of Chemistry, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Halil Bayraktar Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Koc University, Turkey
Sabrina Leslie Assistant Professor of Physics, McGill University, Canada
Lucy Rosenbaum Medical student, University of Pittsburgh
Yiqiao Tang Schlumberger
Nan Yang Jain Street Capital
©2012 Adam E. Cohen