Current Members

Adam E. Cohen (PI)

Professor of Chemistry and Chemical Biology and Physics

 

cohen@chemistry.harvard.edu

Mallinckrodt M115
tel: (617) 496-9466
CV

Maggie Kenar

Lab Administrator

Mallinckrodt M116A
kenar@chemistry.harvard.edu
(617) 496-8233





Urs Boehm

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M112
ulboehm@fas.harvard.edu

David Combs

Fellow

Mallinckrodt M116
djcombs@partners.org

Hunter Davis

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M116
hunterdavis@fas.harvard.edu

Ted Li

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M112
xli@fas.harvard.edu

Dingchang Lin

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M117
dingchang@g.harvard.edu

Hillel Ori

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M116
hillelori@fas.harvard.edu

Guilherme Testa-Silva

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M116
guilherme_silva@fas.harvard.edu

He Tian

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M117
hetian@fas.harvard.edu

David Wong-Campos

Postdoc

Mallinckrodt M117
jwongcampos@fas.harvard.edu



Phil Brooks

Graduate Student

Chemistry & Chemical Biology

Mallinckrodt M114
fbrooks@g.harvard.edu

Rebecca Frank

Graduate Student

Applied Physics

Mallinckrodt M116
rebecca_frank@g.harvard.edu

Bill Jia

Graduate Student

Systems Biology

Mallinckrodt M114
billjia@g.harvard.edu

Doyeon Kim

Graduate Student

Chemistry & Chemical Biology

Mallinckrodt M112
doyeon_kim@g.harvard.edu

Yitong Qi

Graduate Student

Chemistry & Chemical Biology

Mallinckrodt M116
yqi@g.harvard.edu





Shahinoor Begum

Research Technician

Mallinckrodt M112
shahinob@fas.harvard.edu

Andrew Preecha

Research Technician

Mallinckrodt M116
apreecha@fas.harvard.edu



Yooree Ha

Undergrad

Mallinckrodt M117
ha@college.harvard.edu

Michael Xie

Undergrad

Mallinckrodt M113
m_xie@college.harvard.edu


Lab Photos
(Parties and Events)

Alumni

Hanan Dahche Scientist, Simcere Innovation, Inc.
Linlin Fan Postdoc at Deisseroth Lab, Stanford
Harry McNamara CSO, C16 Biosciences
Vicente Parot Postdoc at Bouma Lab, MGH
Amanda Klaeger
Zheng Shi Assistant Professor, Rutgers University
Shane Nichols Senior Optical Engineer, John's Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab
Yoav Adam Assistant Professor, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Haitan Xu Assistant Professor, Peking University
Simon Kheifets Postdoctoral Fellow in Applied Physics, Harvard University
Benjamin Gmeiner Management Consultant, Siemens
Sami Farhi Senior Research Scientist, Broad Institute of MIT & Harvard
Xin Tang Assistant Professor, University of Florida
Katherine Williams
Shan Lou Scientist, VL41 Therapeutics
Miao-Ping Chien Assistant Professor, Erasmus University Medical Center, Rotterdam
Daan Brinks Assistant Professor, Delft University of Technology
Hongkang Zhang
Peng Zou
Q-State Biosciences
Assistant Professor, Peking University, China
Stefano Boccardo Novartis
Kit Werley Q-State Biosciences
Daniel Hochbaum Q-State Biosciences
Veena Venkatachalam Medical student, Harvard Medical School
Joel Kralj Assistant Professor, University of Colorado Boulder
Jennifer Hou McKinsey and Company
Min Ju Shon Postdoc at Yoon Lab, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Alex Fields Postdoc at Weissman Lab, UCSF
Tony Shen Medical student, Washington University, St.Louis MO
Jeehae Park Postdoc at DePace Lab, Harvard Medical School
Hohjai Lee Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
Prashant Jain Assistant Professor of Chemistry, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Halil Bayraktar Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Koc University, Turkey
Sabrina Leslie Assistant Professor of Physics, McGill University, Canada
Lucy Rosenbaum Medical student, University of Pittsburgh
Yiqiao Tang Schlumberger
Nan Yang Jain Street Capital

Contact:

tel: (617) 496-9466
email: cohen@chemistry.harvard.edu
Office: Mallinckrodt 115

 

Harvard University
12 Oxford Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

Administrator: Maggie Kenar:

tel: (617) 496-8233
email: kenar@chemistry.harvard.edu